Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(204 reviews)98% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Keomeni G. - |Recommended: YesI have enjoyed living in th... — I have enjoyed living in this community. There has been challenges but nothing too major. The community has added cameras as well as both gates are working now.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to be of service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Gloteasa J. - |Recommended: YesI love the community and th... — I love the community and the location but I have been having issues with the response for cleaning the breezeways specifically my building . It is clear not all of the residents take as much pride in keeping the community as clean as I do. However, it is also the responsibility of the property management to keep the community clean, and hold those who don't accountable. It is a bit frustrating paying for what is considered a luxury apartment, for it to look otherwise.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We will use this feedback to help fine tune our services and amenities to help improve upon the overall resident experience.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Zinsou A. - |Recommended: YesOverall it's a nice communi... — overall it's a nice community safe and quiet plenty of spot for parking, pretty close to shops and restaurant great location Maintenance team are very professional
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to be of service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Devvon H. - |Recommended: YesSo far everything has been ... — So far everything has been up to my standards. Issues have been addressed on time, I enjoy most of my neighbors and I haven’t had any major issues.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to be of service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Shervonda H. - |Recommended: YesWe've only been in the apar... — We've only been in the apartment a few weeks and already have maintenance issues. Overall a quiet and convenient apartment. Appears family friendly as well.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We hope you continue to value your living experience with us.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tency J. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live During... — Great place to live During the summer there are LOUD pool parties, if you like them, but for those who are not a fan, don’t pick an apartment by the pool. Otherwise, no complaints
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy calling our community home!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Anthony W. - |Recommended: YesI am enjoying my stay It i... — I am enjoying my stay It is convenient and the staff is awesome. I am a bit bothered by the trash compactor and gates being broken at times but we do receive an email explaining about it and giving a time frame to be fixed, so the communication is great
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you value our communication efforts.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Noel F. - |Recommended: YesNo real complaint, however ... — No real complaint, however more community events. Cleaner walkways, fine culprits who damage the gates. Also fine dog walkers who do not pick up after their dogs.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this feedback to help enhance the overall community experience.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Imani V. - |Recommended: YesI've had two leases here, b... — I've had two leases here, but I won't have a third. Maintenance is terrible - they keep cancelling my work orders without ever coming to fix anything. The mail service here is corrupt - I haven't received mail in over a month. The gates are often broken, so it's not very secure. And I am yet to receive my security deposit back - which is illegal. That's just the beginning of all the issues I could say about this place. But the units are nice - I'll give them that.
response from property -Thank you very much for sharing these comments. Please call our Community Manager directly at (770) 212-9413 to discuss ways in which we may work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by DeVon B. - |Recommended: YesIts been ok so far. The par... — Its been ok so far. The parking can be so much better. There seems to not be enough space. I really wish that there could be a street built so we can get to shallowford road without having to drive to Chamblee tucker and turn around to get down town
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will look into our parking options to help better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Carrie O. - |Recommended: YesI love my apartment and lay... — I love my apartment and layout. I would give my stay there an overall higher rating if there were improvements in the community environment. Specifically, I would like improvements made to the grounds and better interactions with the office staff.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We will use this feedback to help better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Harold J. - |Recommended: YesEverything is awesome, we j... — Everything is awesome, we just got back from a trip for 6 days and our home is still in piece. We were nervous with both of us gone that something would happen.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Stephanie C. - |Recommended: YesIf I not spent so much mone... — If I not spent so much money to move in I would move out. The trash is terrible. I have been waiting on a mailbox key for 2 weeks. This is ridiculous.
response from property -Thank you very much for sharing these comments. Please call our Community Manager directly at (770) 212-9413 to discuss ways in which we may work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Racquel W. - |Recommended: YesI lived at the Artisan for ... — I lived at the Artisan for 2 years. Management has changed. They have been doing good about remodeling the place. They do need install cameras at the gate because someone keeps running through them.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may do to better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Katherine C. - |Recommended: YesCommunity is very clean and... — Community is very clean and has great amenities. However when notifying the office about concerns, they are slow to respond. Community officer is also difficult to get in touch with.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know of any outstanding concerns and we will be happy to assist you.