Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(204 reviews)98% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Amaka O. - |Recommended: YesThe office really does try ... — The office really does try to make the experience better. My biggest complaint would be the speed of the resident gate but my last apartment had a gate that worked all of 3 days the 2 years I lived there so I’m more appreciative of the security.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will look into these concerns to help better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Xavier M. - |Recommended: YesGreat Staff, Live the commu... — Great Staff, Live the community, Quitta Bussie is the best, Very Quite, Customer Service is at the top of 5 Star Rating Almost a whole 1 month here and so far all 5 stars with A Service.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We are happy to provide exceptional service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Adedoyin K. - |Recommended: YesMy experience has been some... — My experience has been somewhat good but the management needs to improve security as there has been frequent at break-Ins. Also, the apartment is convenience in terms of accessibility to highways.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Erin D. - |Recommended: YesCommunity and amenities are... — Community and amenities are great Glad summer is here early so I can use the pool and grill area The only negative thing is the gates are always broken but otherwise I am very happy to live here
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to be of service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Ronald N. - |Recommended: YesIt is a pretty quiet commun... — It is a pretty quiet community and the apartment is nice. Maintenance has been by to fix a couple of things but they were quick about handling it. The only thing I wish is that there was more parking at night as all the spots can be filled.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Grace A. - |Recommended: YesIn the beginning, I had som... — In the beginning, I had some issues with maintenance. But they have since revamp that department, with new maintenance crew. The service has gotten better.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to be of service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Rachael B. - |Recommended: YesFor the past few years my e... — For the past few years my experience has been good Love the location, rent is reasonable given the square footage. All is all it has been good.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
submitted by Jeniffer P. - |Recommended: YesVery calm — The place is very peaceful and clean only thing is not much parking in front of the building
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may do to better meet your housing needs.
submitted by Tomas C. - |Recommended: YesGood — Really great
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Denise D. - |Recommended: YesThe experience salt the Art... — The experience salt the Artisan Luxury Apartments was very pleasant and smooth. I moved it very quickly. The leasing staff was a great help and they assisted with any questions I had .
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if we may ever provide additional assistance.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jazzin A. - |Recommended: YesI am a new resident and i a... — I am a new resident and i am impressed my my unit. I haven’t had an opportunity to take advantage of all the amenities offered. I do see that parking is an issue.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will look into our parking policies to help better meet your expectations.
submitted by Caterria B. - |Recommended: YesNice Area — I have live here since January and so far so good. They just recently pressured wash and painted the buildings and breezeways.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
submitted by Sean W. - |Recommended: YesGreat first apartment in Atlanta — It is a great community. It is near everything you’d need. The only drawback is you must drive a mile or so in the wrong direction before you course correct if you are planning to go towards downtown.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tyler C. - |Recommended: YesI love the apartment comple... — I love the apartment complex, just not quick on “getting things done” the entrance gate has been broken for 2 weeks now. Not so firm on being a gated community anymore
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if any other items are in need of attention and we will be happy to assist you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sierra O. - |Recommended: YesSo far, I've been here for ... — So far, I've been here for a month and 1 2 and everything with the apartment is awesome. However, my car was broken into last week under the garage. Its not Artisan fault because a theft will steal that's what they do. However, it is Artisans fault for not having cameras in dark areas and also having a broken gate that have been broken since I've moved in. Very unacceptable and careless for your residents safely.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this feedback to help maintain a comfortable community experience.