Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(228 reviews)98.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Anthony W. - |Recommended: YesI am enjoying my stay It i... — I am enjoying my stay It is convenient and the staff is awesome. I am a bit bothered by the trash compactor and gates being broken at times but we do receive an email explaining about it and giving a time frame to be fixed, so the communication is great
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you value our communication efforts.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Noel F. - |Recommended: YesNo real complaint, however ... — No real complaint, however more community events. Cleaner walkways, fine culprits who damage the gates. Also fine dog walkers who do not pick up after their dogs.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this feedback to help enhance the overall community experience.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Imani V. - |Recommended: YesI've had two leases here, b... — I've had two leases here, but I won't have a third. Maintenance is terrible - they keep cancelling my work orders without ever coming to fix anything. The mail service here is corrupt - I haven't received mail in over a month. The gates are often broken, so it's not very secure. And I am yet to receive my security deposit back - which is illegal. That's just the beginning of all the issues I could say about this place. But the units are nice - I'll give them that.
response from property -Thank you very much for sharing these comments. Please call our Community Manager directly at (770) 212-9413 to discuss ways in which we may work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by DeVon B. - |Recommended: YesIts been ok so far. The par... — Its been ok so far. The parking can be so much better. There seems to not be enough space. I really wish that there could be a street built so we can get to shallowford road without having to drive to Chamblee tucker and turn around to get down town
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will look into our parking options to help better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Carrie O. - |Recommended: YesI love my apartment and lay... — I love my apartment and layout. I would give my stay there an overall higher rating if there were improvements in the community environment. Specifically, I would like improvements made to the grounds and better interactions with the office staff.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We will use this feedback to help better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Harold J. - |Recommended: YesEverything is awesome, we j... — Everything is awesome, we just got back from a trip for 6 days and our home is still in piece. We were nervous with both of us gone that something would happen.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Stephanie C. - |Recommended: YesIf I not spent so much mone... — If I not spent so much money to move in I would move out. The trash is terrible. I have been waiting on a mailbox key for 2 weeks. This is ridiculous.
response from property -Thank you very much for sharing these comments. Please call our Community Manager directly at (770) 212-9413 to discuss ways in which we may work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Racquel W. - |Recommended: YesI lived at the Artisan for ... — I lived at the Artisan for 2 years. Management has changed. They have been doing good about remodeling the place. They do need install cameras at the gate because someone keeps running through them.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may do to better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Katherine C. - |Recommended: YesCommunity is very clean and... — Community is very clean and has great amenities. However when notifying the office about concerns, they are slow to respond. Community officer is also difficult to get in touch with.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know of any outstanding concerns and we will be happy to assist you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Amaka O. - |Recommended: YesThe office really does try ... — The office really does try to make the experience better. My biggest complaint would be the speed of the resident gate but my last apartment had a gate that worked all of 3 days the 2 years I lived there so I’m more appreciative of the security.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will look into these concerns to help better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Xavier M. - |Recommended: YesGreat Staff, Live the commu... — Great Staff, Live the community, Quitta Bussie is the best, Very Quite, Customer Service is at the top of 5 Star Rating Almost a whole 1 month here and so far all 5 stars with A Service.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We are happy to provide exceptional service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Adedoyin K. - |Recommended: YesMy experience has been some... — My experience has been somewhat good but the management needs to improve security as there has been frequent at break-Ins. Also, the apartment is convenience in terms of accessibility to highways.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Erin D. - |Recommended: YesCommunity and amenities are... — Community and amenities are great Glad summer is here early so I can use the pool and grill area The only negative thing is the gates are always broken but otherwise I am very happy to live here
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to be of service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Ronald N. - |Recommended: YesIt is a pretty quiet commun... — It is a pretty quiet community and the apartment is nice. Maintenance has been by to fix a couple of things but they were quick about handling it. The only thing I wish is that there was more parking at night as all the spots can be filled.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Grace A. - |Recommended: YesIn the beginning, I had som... — In the beginning, I had some issues with maintenance. But they have since revamp that department, with new maintenance crew. The service has gotten better.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to be of service.