Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(228 reviews)98.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Rachael B. - |Recommended: YesFor the past few years my e... — For the past few years my experience has been good Love the location, rent is reasonable given the square footage. All is all it has been good.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
submitted by Jeniffer P. - |Recommended: YesVery calm — The place is very peaceful and clean only thing is not much parking in front of the building
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may do to better meet your housing needs.
submitted by Tomas C. - |Recommended: YesGood — Really great
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Denise D. - |Recommended: YesThe experience salt the Art... — The experience salt the Artisan Luxury Apartments was very pleasant and smooth. I moved it very quickly. The leasing staff was a great help and they assisted with any questions I had .
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if we may ever provide additional assistance.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jazzin A. - |Recommended: YesI am a new resident and i a... — I am a new resident and i am impressed my my unit. I haven’t had an opportunity to take advantage of all the amenities offered. I do see that parking is an issue.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will look into our parking policies to help better meet your expectations.
submitted by Caterria B. - |Recommended: YesNice Area — I have live here since January and so far so good. They just recently pressured wash and painted the buildings and breezeways.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
submitted by Sean W. - |Recommended: YesGreat first apartment in Atlanta — It is a great community. It is near everything you’d need. The only drawback is you must drive a mile or so in the wrong direction before you course correct if you are planning to go towards downtown.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tyler C. - |Recommended: YesI love the apartment comple... — I love the apartment complex, just not quick on “getting things done” the entrance gate has been broken for 2 weeks now. Not so firm on being a gated community anymore
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if any other items are in need of attention and we will be happy to assist you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sierra O. - |Recommended: YesSo far, I've been here for ... — So far, I've been here for a month and 1 2 and everything with the apartment is awesome. However, my car was broken into last week under the garage. Its not Artisan fault because a theft will steal that's what they do. However, it is Artisans fault for not having cameras in dark areas and also having a broken gate that have been broken since I've moved in. Very unacceptable and careless for your residents safely.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this feedback to help maintain a comfortable community experience.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Keomeni G. - |Recommended: YesNice community. I love the ... — Nice community. I love the location of the complex and the proximity to downtown Atlanta. I always go by the feel when I am choosing somewhere to stay. And this place has a great feel to it
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide an exceptional community environment.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Orlando A. - |Recommended: YesMy time living at the Artis... — My time living at the Artisan luxury apartments have been great they take care of the Community and the peaceful environment that is around has just been amazing
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to be of service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Taylor F. - |Recommended: YesComplex is great. It is wel... — Complex is great. It is well kept and peaceful. The entry gate is always broken. Maintenance is good about getting your requests taken care of.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will look into your gate concerns to help better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Veronica R. - |Recommended: YesWe have move the last mont,... — We have move the last mont, and I can say we love our apartment, its clean and have beautiful details, the pool it’s amazing, and a some restaurants y markets near us.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Dan M. - |Recommended: YesThe Artisan provides great ... — The Artisan provides great amenities for its tenants. The area is a great plus and staff en site is always excelling to overcommunicate any issues that comes up. Top notch luxury
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide an exceptional community environment.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Katherine G. - |Recommended: YesWell when I first moved int... — Well when I first moved into the Apartments, I was excited. It looked like a great community for me especially since it so close my many of my favorite stores. Living here for about a month and a half has taught me that they are very well with maintenance, but sometimes problems take long to fix reason why i only gave 4 stars . Overall, my expirience has been really well... I am totally inlove with my home
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if any items are in need of attention and we will be happy to assist you.